Search Events Recent Results

Louisiana Marathon - 2020 Sat, Jan 18 Baton Rouge, LA
Winter Predictor Sat, Jan 18 Eugene, OR
Frost Trot Sun, Jan 12 Eugene, OR
2020 All-Out Polar Prowl 1M/5K/10K/Half Marathon Sat, Jan 11 Arvada, CO
Polar Bear Run Sat, Jan 11 Redmond, OR
Resolution Run 5K, 10K, 15K and Kids run Sat, Jan 4 Evansville, IN
YouthHope Resolution Run - 2020 Sat, Jan 4 Moline, IL
2020 Chilly 5K Wed, Jan 1 Joplin, MO
2020 NEW YEAR'S DAY DASH Wed, Jan 1 Madison, WI
CNW Resolution Run & Polar Bear Dive Wed, Jan 1 Seattle, WA
First Run Wed, Jan 1 Eugene, OR
2019 RUN INTO THE NEW YEAR Tue, Dec 31 Milwaukee, WI
Resolution Run 5K Tue, Dec 31 Fort Collisn, CO
The Fanciest 5K Ever Sun, Dec 29 Salem, OR
2019 Kent Soda Mile Winter Classic Sat, Dec 28 Kent, WA
Jingle Bells Run Sun, Dec 22 Eugene, OR
Donut 5K Holiday Run/Walk Sat, Dec 21 Carmel, IN
Mississippi Gulf Coast Marathon - 2019 Sun, Dec 15 Biloxi, MS
2019 Pinch the GrYnch Boardwalk 5K Run Sat, Dec 14 Wildwood, NJ
2019 Santa Run - Springfield Sat, Dec 14 Springfield, MO
Angel Run 4K Sat, Dec 14 newburgh, IN
Eugene Holiday Half & Hustle Sat, Dec 14 Eugene, OR
Garden of Lights Run Sat, Dec 14 Muskogee, OK
Houston Running Festival Sat, Dec 14 Houston, TX
Houston Running Festival Sat, Dec 14 Houston, TX
JINGLE BELL RUN - MADISON 2019 Sat, Dec 14 Madison, WI
Jingle Bell Run - Quad Cities Sat, Dec 14 Davenport, IA
Santa Sprint 5K (and 7K Bike) Sat, Dec 14 Colorado Springs, CO
Civil War Relay Sun, Dec 8 Albany to Eugene, OR
Tiger 10K - LSU Sun, Dec 8 Baton Rouge, LA
2019 All-Out Fa La La 1/5/10/Half Sat, Dec 7 Westminster, CO
2019 Enmarket Savannah Bridge Run Sat, Dec 7 Savannah, GA
2019 Jingle Bell Run - Columbia Sat, Dec 7 Columbia, MO
Christmas in LeClaire Ugly Christmas Sweater 5K Sat, Dec 7 LeClaire, IA
ColderBOLDER Sat, Dec 7 Boulder, CO
Dashing Thru Defiance Sat, Dec 7 Defiance, MO
Flint and Steel Run Sat, Dec 7 Colcord, OK
Frosty Frolic Sat, Dec 7 Canton, OH
Frozen Trail Runfest Sat, Dec 7 Eugene, OR
JINGLE BELL RUN - GREEN BAY 2019 Sat, Dec 7 Green Bay, WI
Rotary Santa Run 5K Sat, Dec 7 Evansville, IN
Seminole Chieftain Band Hot Cocoa 5k Sat, Dec 7 Seminole, OK
Seminole Chieftain Band Hot Cocoa 5k & 1 Mile Fun Sat, Dec 7 Seminole, OK
Sweaty Sweater Sat, Dec 7 Fort Collins, CO
Sycamore 8 Sat, Dec 7 Des Moines, IA
Foremiler Sat, Nov 30 Carmel, IN
Leftover Turkey Trot 5K Sat, Nov 30 Longmont, CO
Helen L. Diller Turkey Trot 5K Fri, Nov 29 Avalon, NJ
110th Thanksgiving Day Race - 2019 Thu, Nov 28 Cincinnati, OH
2019 Chapman HVAC Turkey Trax Thu, Nov 28 Columbia, MO
2019 DE PERE TURKEY TROT Thu, Nov 28 De Pere, WI
2019 Hill Country Turkey Trot Thu, Nov 28 Lakeway, TX
2019 Joplin Turkey Trot Thu, Nov 28 Joplin, MO
2019 Kansas City Turkey Trot Thu, Nov 28 Kansas City, MO
2019 MADISON TURKEY TROT Thu, Nov 28 Madison, WI

Search Calendar Upcoming Events

Cascade Half Marathon Sun, Jan 19 Turner, OR
2020 Bryan Health Indoor Triathlon Sat, Jan 25 Lincoln, NE
2020 Winter Run 5K Sat, Jan 25 Indianapolis, IN
2020 BIG CHILL Sun, Jan 26 Hartford, WI
Race For Warmth Sun, Jan 26 Vancouver, WA
Critz Tybee Run Fest Fri, Jan 31 Tybee Island, MO
Super Bowl "Touchdown for Fitness" Run Sun, Feb 2 Albuquerque, NM
2020 FROZEN ASSETS - RUN Sat, Feb 8 Madison, WI
2019 CUPID SHUFFLE Sun, Feb 16 Glendale, WI
2020 All-Out Mardi Crawl 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sat, Feb 22 Lakewood, CO
IUPUI Jag Run 5K Sun, Feb 23 Indianapolis, IN
2020 SNICKERS MARATHON Sat, Mar 7 Albany, GA
Skidola, Telluride's Winter Uphill Fri, Mar 13 Telluride, CO
2020 LUCK OF THE IRISH Sun, Mar 15 Milwaukee, WI
2020 All-Out Spring Fever 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sun, Mar 22 Golden, CO
Catalina St Park 5/10 Mile Trail Race Sun, Apr 5 TUCSON, AZ
2020 All-Out Beat the Heat 1/5/10/Half/Full Sat, Apr 18 Westminster, CO
Horsetooth Half Marathon Sun, Apr 19 Fort Collins, CO
2020 Guthrie Super Sprint Duathlon Sat, May 2 200 E Oklahoma Ave
Lake Monona 20 KM - 2020 Sat, May 2 Monona, WI
2020 KINGS & QUEENS HALF MARATHON & 4 MILE Sat, May 9 Pewaukee, WI
Quad Rock 50/25m Sat, May 9 Fort Collins, CO
SYTTENDE MAI RUN 2020 Sat, May 16 Stoughton, WI
RUN MADTOWN - 2020 Sat, May 23 Madison, WI
2020 Griffin Ford FORT 14 & 5K Sat, Jun 6 Fort Atkinson, WI
2020 Indiana Womens Trail Run Sat, Jun 6 Indianapolis, IN
LAKE MILLS TRIATHLON - 2020 Sun, Jun 7 Lake Mills, WI
Run for the Zoo Sun, Jun 7 2001 N Clark St
Run for the Zoo Sun, Jun 7 2001 N Clark St
Run for the Zoo Sun, Jun 7 2001 N Clark St