An Email-Ready Link

As you requested, here is a ready-to-email link to this page. The URL is:
http://m1.onlineraceresults.com/index.php?

Simply include this URL in an email to friends or family members, and they will be able to reach this page directly.

Search Events Recent Results

2020 CUPID SHUFFLE Sun, Feb 16 Glendale, WI
2020 Heart of the Ozarks Half Marathon & 10K Sat, Feb 15 West Plains, MO
2020 TOWER RIDGE 10K Sat, Feb 15 Eau Claire, WI
38th Annual Indy Polar Bear Sat, Feb 15 Indianapolis, IN
Alexander's Hope 5K Sat, Feb 15 Kirkland, WA
Couples Classic Sat, Feb 15 Eugene, OR
Freezefest 2020 Sat, Feb 15 Marion, IA
Frozen Frolic Sat, Feb 15 Des Moines, IA
Snow Lovers Loop Sat, Feb 15 O'Dell Lake, OR
Trek up the Tower 2020 Sat, Feb 15 Omaha, NE
Teacup Classic Sun, Feb 9 Mt Hood, OR
2020 Cupid's Chase 5K Sat, Feb 8 Georgetown, TX
2020 FROZEN ASSETS - RUN Sat, Feb 8 Madison, WI
Camp Barnabas Campfire 5K Sat, Feb 8 Springfield, MO
Cupid Shuffle 5k Sat, Feb 8 Fort Gibson, OK
Cupid Shuffle 5k Sat, Feb 8 Fort Gibson, OK
Happy Heart 5k/1mile/5k Couples Sat, Feb 8 Wilburton, OK
Keystone Ancient Forest Trail Races Sat, Feb 8 Sand Springs, OK
Mesa Marathon Sat, Feb 8 Mesa, AZ
Race For Hunger Sat, Feb 8 Eugene, OR
Strong Heart (Chunkvsh Hlampko) 5k Sat, Feb 8 Durant, OK
Sweetheart Run Sat, Feb 8 Sweet Home, OR
Chiller Challenge Sun, Feb 2 Papillion, NE
Groundhog 7 Sun, Feb 2 Zionsville, IN
Salsa Sunday Sun, Feb 2 Eugene, OR
Super Bowl "Touchdown for Fitness" Run Sun, Feb 2 Albuquerque, NM
2020 Empyrean Trail 10K and 5K Run Sat, Feb 1 Ashland, NE
Bristow Trail Runs Sat, Feb 1 Dexter, OR
Greenleaf Trail Races Sat, Feb 1 Braggs, OK
Critz Tybee Run Fest Fri, Jan 31 Tybee Island, GA
2020 BIG CHILL Sun, Jan 26 Hartford, WI
AON Step Up for Kids 2020 Sun, Jan 26 Chicago, IL
Race For Warmth Sun, Jan 26 Vancouver, WA
Trinidad and Tobago International Marathon 2020 Sun, Jan 26 Trinidad and Tobago
2020 Bryan Health Indoor Triathlon Sat, Jan 25 Lincoln, NE
2020 Winter Run 5K Sat, Jan 25 Indianapolis, IN
Amana Freezer Run Sat, Jan 25 Amana, IA
Hardwood 5k Sat, Jan 25 Wilburton, OK
Trinidad and Tobago KISS 5K 2020 Sat, Jan 25 Trinidad and Tobago
Cascade Half Marathon Sun, Jan 19 Turner, OR
Louisiana Marathon - 2020 Sun, Jan 19 Baton Rouge, LA
Winter Predictor Sat, Jan 18 Eugene, OR
Frost Trot Sun, Jan 12 Eugene, OR
2020 All-Out Polar Prowl 1M/5K/10K/Half Marathon Sat, Jan 11 Arvada, CO
Polar Bear Run Sat, Jan 11 Redmond, OR
Resolution Run 5K, 10K, 15K and Kids run Sat, Jan 4 Evansville, IN
YouthHope Resolution Run - 2020 Sat, Jan 4 Moline, IL
2020 Chilly 5K Wed, Jan 1 Joplin, MO
2020 NEW YEAR'S DAY DASH Wed, Jan 1 Madison, WI
CNW Resolution Run & Polar Bear Dive Wed, Jan 1 Seattle, WA
First Run Wed, Jan 1 Eugene, OR
2019 RUN INTO THE NEW YEAR Tue, Dec 31 Milwaukee, WI
Resolution Run 5K Tue, Dec 31 Fort Collisn, CO
The Fanciest 5K Ever Sun, Dec 29 Salem, OR
2019 Kent Soda Mile Winter Classic Sat, Dec 28 Kent, WA

Search Calendar Upcoming Events

2020 All-Out Mardi Crawl 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sat, Feb 22 Lakewood, CO
2020 Cruisin' Crusader 5K Sat, Feb 22 Tomball, TX
IUPUI Jag Run 5K Sun, Feb 23 Indianapolis, IN
My SIGMA Virtual Run Sun, Feb 23 Kingston, Jamaica
Oregon Wetlands Half Sun, Feb 23 Eugene, OR
Bockfest 5K 2020 Sat, Feb 29 Cincinnati, OH
Rockets Foundation 5K & Kids Fun Run Sat, Feb 29 Mt. Carmel, IL
Skyway 10K - 2020 Sun, Mar 1 St. Petersburg, FL
2020 SNICKERS MARATHON Sat, Mar 7 Albany, GA
Skidola, Telluride's Winter Uphill Fri, Mar 13 Telluride, CO
2020 Dublin's Pass Shamrox 5K 15K Sat, Mar 14 Springfield, MO
2020 Shamrock Shuffle Sat, Mar 14 Council Bluffs, IA
LUCKY LEPRECHAUN 7K 2020 Sat, Mar 14 Wauwatosa, WI
MADISON SHAMROCK SHUFFLE 2020 Sat, Mar 14 MADISON, WI
2020 LUCK OF THE IRISH Sun, Mar 15 Milwaukee, WI
2020 All-Out Spring Fever 1 / 5 / 10 / Half Sun, Mar 22 Golden, CO
Catalina St Park 5/10 Mile Trail Race Sun, Apr 5 TUCSON, AZ
2020 All-Out Beat the Heat 1/5/10/Half/Full Sat, Apr 18 Westminster, CO
Horsetooth Half Marathon Sun, Apr 19 Fort Collins, CO
2020 Guthrie Super Sprint Duathlon Sat, May 2 200 E Oklahoma Ave
Lake Monona 20 KM - 2020 Sat, May 2 Monona, WI
2020 KINGS & QUEENS HALF MARATHON & 4 MILE Sat, May 9 Pewaukee, WI
Quad Rock 50/25m Sat, May 9 Fort Collins, CO
SYTTENDE MAI RUN 2020 Sat, May 16 Stoughton, WI
RUN MADTOWN - 2020 Sat, May 23 Madison, WI
2020 Griffin Ford FORT 14 & 5K Sat, Jun 6 Fort Atkinson, WI
2020 Indiana Womens Trail Run Sat, Jun 6 Indianapolis, IN
LAKE MILLS TRIATHLON - 2020 Sun, Jun 7 Lake Mills, WI
Run for the Zoo Sun, Jun 7 2001 N Clark St
Run for the Zoo Sun, Jun 7 2001 N Clark St